Select Page

Directorio de expositores

 

Invitados
Nombre Instagram Facebook Links
Trino instagram.com/trinomonero/?hl=es https://www.facebook.com/monosdetrino
José Luis Pescador https://www.instagram.com/pescadorjoseluis https://www.facebook.com/jose.l.pescador
Axel Medellín https://www.instagram.com/axel_med https://www.facebook.com/axelmedellin
Micro https://www.instagram.com/micro_miracleboy https://www.facebook.com/elmicro
Allan Otero https://www.instagram.com/allan_otero_art/ https://www.facebook.com/allan.otero.01
Expositores
Nombre Instagram Facebook Links
Pavel Ortega https://www.instagram.com/pavelortegacomix/ https://www.facebook.com/DankaKomiks
Stencil Studio Lab (Noe Barba) https://www.instagram.com/noebarbaart/
Vega Vegama https://www.instagram.com/vega_vegama/ https://www.facebook.com/vegama08
Leopoldo Castro Pérez
http://www.instagram.com/kasp3r.comic
https://www.instagram.com/sueex.se/
Monterrubio Rojas Zulma Raquel (ZR Joe)
Octavio Jiménez / Mercado negro comics https://www.instagram.com/moztadio/ https://www.facebook.com/moztadio.jimenez http://www.behance.net/moztadio
Maria Neri
http://www.elviajeilustrado.blogspot.mx/
https://www.instagram.com/yomarianeri/?hl=es
Petrochev (Alfredo Gutiérrez) https://www.instagram.com/petrochev/ https://www.facebook.com/petrochev https://linktr.ee/petrochev
Salim Ramírez https://www.instagram.com/salimrmrz/ https://es-la.facebook.com/people/Salim-Ramirez/100063924788540/ http://www.salimramirez.com/
Kavita Cosplay https://www.instagram.com/kavita.cosplay/ https://www.facebook.com/TsukiCosplayCorp
Saheco https://www.instagram.com/saheco.ilustrador/?hl=es https://es-la.facebook.com/saul.herreracorona/
Diana Noriega https://www.instagram.com/diananoriega.art/ https://www.facebook.com/Dyana.M.Noriega
Carlo Chablé https://www.instagram.com/carlochable/ https://www.facebook.com/Carlo.Chable
Curiosamente https://www.instagram.com/curiosamente/?hl=es https://www.facebook.com/CuriosaMenteTV https://www.youtube.com/c/curiosamente
Robert Zamora https://www.instagram.com/roberto_zamoram25
Laura González https://www.instagram.com/silkineko/?hl=es
Rubén Contreras https://www.instagram.com/desomnia.comic/?hl=es https://www.facebook.com/desomnia.comic
Rodam Sensei https://www.instagram.com/rodamsensei/?hl=es
Casa Japón
Organizadores
Nombre Instagram Facebook Links

Lou Garcidueñas/

Brújula Cómics

https://www.instagram.com/brujulacomics/?hl=es https://www.facebook.com/brujulacomics https://brujulacomics.com/
Fernando García https://www.instagram.com/fernando_garcia_rosales/?hl=es https://www.facebook.com/CodicesInfinitos
Jaguar Espíritu https://www.instagram.com/jaguarxespiritu/?hl=es https://www.facebook.com/jaguarx.tadeo